Florists.com Reviews

1.1

/5.0

45 customer reviews

5

icon

0

4

icon

1

3

icon

1

2

icon

1

1

icon

42

2 %

reviewers recommend

Florists.com

Note: The star rating (1.1 out of 5) is an average of all ratings, which reflects the average customer review of a business. We publish both positive and negative reviews after reviewing them.

icon

How would you rate Florists.com?

45 Customer Reviews

by Virgil Newman

Sep 12, 2022

Never delivered

I placed an order on a Thursday that was supposed to be delivered Friday the item was never delivered I called them on Sunday they guaranteed that would be delivered first thing Monday morning still was not delivered I called Monday afternoon they guarantee it would be delivered by 4 PM it is now 6 PM on Monday and it has not delivered and they are not excepting phone calls. This place is a scam

by Warren Mendoza

Aug 29, 2022

If I could give no stars I would

If I could give no stars I would. Ordered through Rakatun so I thought it was valid. All day was waiting for flowers to be delivered to a friend, and nothing. Tried to reach out to customer service via messanger, took the email and the order number and have been watching 3 little dots for the past 30 minutes. Reporting to Rakatun.

by Alexa614

Jul 28, 2022

A scam

A scam - avoid and somehow got on american airlanes advantage eshopping page! Demand a refund and let them know your are recording. Be adamant its scammers. Contact your cc company also.

by Rhonda251

Jul 27, 2022

Satisfied

Reading these reviews made me nervous, but my experience was positive. I ordered my flowers one day in advance and they were delivered by 3 PM. The vase was different than pictured (though similar) but the flowers were fresh and beautiful. My recipient was delighted.

by Bryan

Jul 21, 2022

Worst online purchase ever

I ordered a bouquet for $60 that was full and colorful and gorgeous to be delivered for my sisters birthday and they were delivered a day late and looked like a bouquet you could get at a grocery store for $9.99. It was horrible. They have no way to call and when I try to email them it errors out. I hope people. Unlike me, read reviews before giving this place their money

by Eleanor915

Jul 20, 2022

Buyer Beware!

I would not ever recommend this company to anyway to order flowers. I ordered on 7/18 for a 7/19 delivery. They have a place to check order status and I check many times on 7/19 and it stayed in status ‘Order Received’. I called around 3p.m. EST into their support and they said they could not reach the floral shop but said it would be delivered by 8p.m. The flowers were never delivered. I called on 7/20 since they had not been delivered and requested a full refund, which I did receive. This company cannot be counted on to deliver flowers.

by Campbell205

Jul 20, 2022

Buyer Beware!

I would not ever recommend this company to anyway to order flowers. I ordered on 7/18 for a 7/19 delivery. They have a place to check order status and I check many times on 7/19 and it stayed in status 'Order Received'. I called around 3p.m. EST into their support and they said they could not reach the floral shop but said it would be delivered by 8p.m. The flowers were never delivered. I called on 7/20 since they had not been delivered and requested a full refund, which I did receive. This company cannot be counted on to deliver flowers.

by Daniels

Jul 16, 2022

Took money, never delivered anything

Bought flowers though the American Airlines shopping portal. Never received them. Links to their customer service bot time out. Links to email customer service error out. It’s not clear they are even still in business, but unsurprisingly they did take my money.

Make sure to dispute charges with the credit card company. When merchants get enough disputes this affects their ability to accept payments.

by Ruben

Jul 12, 2022

If I could give them a negative star

If I could give them a negative star, I would. I ordered flowers for my friend's 60th birthday THREE days ahead of time. Flowers were never delivered. No phone call, nothing. I finally called them the day after the birthday and they said it was an issue on "their end." NEVER will I use them again. Completely unacceptable.

by Raymond690

Jul 12, 2022

Will NEVER use them again!

If I could give them a negative star, I would. I ordered flowers for my friend's 60th birthday THREE days ahead of time. Flowers were never delivered. No phone call, nothing. I finally called them the day after the birthday and they said it was an issue on "their end." NEVER will I use them again. Completely unacceptable.

Questions & Answers

icon

Ask a question

Ask a question and get answers from other customers!

Q:

What made you choose Florists.com over similar businesses?

A:

Same day delivery and price and coupon and I thought they were a start up so wanted to help.

by Griffin184 - November 26, 2020

A:

Choose business on Alaska Airlines Mileage Plan Shopping

by Boyd706 - October 01, 2020

A:

I'm embarrassed to admit this, but florist.com offered more money back on Ratuken. It was an awful experience and I cannot believe to chose them for more money back. Flowers were never delivered after 3 phone calls with them - and they refused to refund. No amount of money back was worth this awful experience.

by Dolores Carpenter - September 07, 2020

Answer This Question

Q:

Is Florists.com a scam or a legit company?

A:

SCAM never delivered with horrible customer service!

by Christopher Carlson - December 08, 2020

A:

Scam all day long. The number on their website is actually goes to 1-800-FLOWERS. When they answer, they claim no affiliation with florists.com and have no record of the order for which my card was charged.

by Oscar A693 - November 05, 2020

A:

They have a customer service number but in my interactions, flowers were not delivered even after they collected payment.

by Gail853 - September 07, 2020

Answer This Question

View All Answers

Q:

How easy is it to get a hold of customer service at Florists.com?

A:

So hard! They never answer emails. The phone line is just an automated message that hangs up on you!

by Jessica803 - December 08, 2020

A:

Tried calling a couple of times, but reception was just fading in and out. Never responded to my complaint.

by Josephine650 - October 01, 2020

A:

They have an email address where they do write back and promise to correct the fact that flowers were not delivered (this was not the case). They have a 1800 # with a 45 minute wait who also make promises of deliveries that never happened. When I requested a refund, they pushed back asking for a 4th chance to deliver the flowers. I had to call my bank to fight them on goods not received. Awful experience. Please don't use them.

by Kaylee862 - September 07, 2020

Answer This Question

View All Answers

icon

64 Coupons Available

All Coupons

icon